Role Name
Headteacher Mr. R. Prior
Deputy Headteacher Mrs. H. Barnard
SENDCo Miss L. Cavendish
Foundation Stage

Mrs. L. Hicks

Mrs. S. Irvine

Mrs. M. Quilter

Miss C. Okuniewski

Year 1

Mrs. C. Beswick

Miss K. Lester

Miss L. McPherson

Mrs. S. Langley

Year 2

Mrs. S. Hemming

Miss L. McPherson

Miss C. Gamble

Mr. D. Balhatchet

Year 3

Mrs. R. Goldring

Mr. J. McIlwraith

Mr. G. Shooter-Dodd

Year 4

Miss E. Gaskin

Miss E. Coxon

Mrs. J. Minness

Year 5

Miss K. Dearden

Miss N. Stiebel

Miss H. Jerman

Year 6

Mrs. N. Yeomans

Mrs. A. Timson

Mr. L. Bancroft

Mrs. E. Johnson

(Teachers on maternity leave)

Mrs. G. Collins 

Foundation Stage Practitioners

Mrs. J. Richardson

Mrs. C. Cicinskas

Miss S. Emmerson

Cover Supervisors

Mrs. Sam Harrison

Mrs. Sally Wiles

Mrs. Jo Shilliam

Mrs. Deb Applin

Learning Support Assistants (LSAs)

Mrs. C. Barrs

Miss G. Barrs

Mrs. B. Betts

Mrs. C. Bishop

Mrs. K. Buxton

Miss C. Clamp

Mrs. N. Clare

Mrs. S. Feltus

Mrs. K. Gregson

Mrs. N. Haywood

Mrs. A. Hodges

Mrs. N. Land

Mrs. C. Leeson

Mrs. L. Measures

Mr. M. Millward

Mrs. A. Newman

Mrs. D. Rennocks

Mrs. A. Smallwood

Mrs. M. Smyth

Mrs. A. Thompson

Miss S. Thorpe

Mrs. S. Thorpe

Mrs. J. Waldron-Hall

Mrs. C. Wormleighton

Wellbeing and Inclusion Team

Mrs. R. Downing

Mrs. S. Jefferies

Mrs. S. Wiles


Mrs. J. Wilton

Pe, Sport and Wellbeing Coach

Miss. L. Smith

Admin Team

Mrs. L. Moore

Mrs. R. Briers

Miss R. Watson

Site Manager Mr. P. Nelson
Assistant Premises Officer Mr. E. Mills
Groundsman Mr. P. Hamilton
Cleaning Supervisor Miss L. Westerby

Miss C. Adkin

Mrs. M. Heister

Mrs. J. Murby

Mrs. C. Nelson

Ms. L. Pegg

Before and After School Childcare

Mrs. C. Sahin

Mrs. K. Buxton

Mrs. N. Clare

Mrs. D. Granger

Miss S. Emmerson

Midday Supervisors

Mrs. D. Sibson

Mrs. D. Granger

Mrs. J. Murby